Staff Team

Rev. Jim and Vicky Prestwood    Vicar    jim.prestwood@stswithins.org.uk

Rev. Jim and Vicky Prestwood

Vicar

jim.prestwood@stswithins.org.uk

Rev. Joseph Snelling    Curate    joseph.snelling@stswithins.org.uk

Rev. Joseph Snelling

Curate

joseph.snelling@stswithins.org.uk

Beth Harris    Leadership Development Manager    beth,harris@stswithins.org.uk

Beth Harris

Leadership Development Manager

beth,harris@stswithins.org.uk

Matt Rodgers    Assistant Pastor (Youth and Students)    matt.rodgers@stswithins.org.uk

Matt Rodgers

Assistant Pastor (Youth and Students)

matt.rodgers@stswithins.org.uk

Jonny Bell    Rising Generations Lead    jonny.bell@stswithins.org.uk

Jonny Bell

Rising Generations Lead

jonny.bell@stswithins.org.uk

Claire Burton    Operations Manager    claire.burton@stswithins.org.uk

Claire Burton

Operations Manager

claire.burton@stswithins.org.uk

Emily Clarke    Outreach Worker    emily.clarke@stswithins.org.uk

Emily Clarke

Outreach Worker

emily.clarke@stswithins.org.uk

Ruth Cook    Office Coordinator    ruth.cook@stswithins.org.uk

Ruth Cook

Office Coordinator

ruth.cook@stswithins.org.uk

Lauren Herbert    Discipleship Year - Alpha & Students    lauren.herbert@stswithins.org.uk

Lauren Herbert

Discipleship Year - Alpha & Students

lauren.herbert@stswithins.org.uk

Eleanor Nunn    Discipleship Year - HOME    eleanor.nunn@stswithins.org.uk

Eleanor Nunn

Discipleship Year - HOME

eleanor.nunn@stswithins.org.uk

Jess Bellshaw    Safeguarding Officer    jess.bellshaw@stswithins.org.uk

Jess Bellshaw

Safeguarding Officer

jess.bellshaw@stswithins.org.uk

 

Church Wardens

 
Rachel Tyrrell    Church Warden    rachel.tyrrell@stswithins.org.uk

Rachel Tyrrell

Church Warden

rachel.tyrrell@stswithins.org.uk

Richard Lambert    Church Warden    richard.lambert@stswithins.org.uk

Richard Lambert

Church Warden

richard.lambert@stswithins.org.uk